To ensure we have the most up to date record of product data, our platform will periodically import the latest product data from your system.


During this time, the dashboard displays the message "Refreshing". During this time you may not see numbers for Products Not Listed and Products Listed and the Total Products number may change as we update your products.


e.g.


You will notice that some of the Upload or Import buttons will be greyed out during this time if a refresh is running.


Once complete, your dashboard will return to normal.